Rep Pages » 2010 Representative Teams
2010 Representative Year

 Representative Teams
 Representative Players
2010 Teeball Teams
 1st at State
 1st at Divisionals

2010 Under 12 teams
 2nd at State
 1st Divisionals

2010 Under 14 teams
 3rd at State
 3rd at Divisionals

2010 under 16 teams
 6th at State
 3rd at Divisionals

2010 under 19 teams
 3rd at State
 3rd at Divisionals

2010 Open team
 3rd at State

2010 Waratah League Team

2010 State League Team

 MWSA Reunion. Player, Coach, Manager, Scorer, Umpire between 1978 -1998

Australian Drug Foundation Good Sports Accreditation.

Michelle Cox has been named the Softball NSW Youth Female Softballer of the Year

Michelle Cox and Monique Miller on their selection in the Australian Open Women's team, the Aussie Spirit.

Congratulations to the our 2011 NSW Representatives:
Opens: Michelle Cox, Mel Dwight, Monique Miller, Leanne ScottU/19s: Dani Levido, Linley Somerville, Bridget Wilson U/17s: Jordy Christensen, Danni Murace

Danielle Levido, Lisa Carlton, and Linley Somerville  selected in the Australian Schoolgirls Team.

Jordyn Christensen and Danielle Murace selected in the Softball Australia Youth Development Team

Danielle Levido, Lisa Carlton, Linley Somerville, Rachel Ambrose selected in the NSW All Schools team

Monique Miller named as a reserve for the Australian 2010 Women`s World Championship team

Michelle Cox won the tournament MVP and Batting awards at the Australian u/19 Championship

2018 Representative Teams | 2017 Representative Teams | 2016 Representative Teams | 2015 Representative Teams | 2014 Representative Teams | 2013 Representative Teams | 2012 Representative Teams | 2011 Representative Teams | 2010 Representative Teams | 1970 Teams | 1980 to 1984 Teams | 1985 to 1989 Teams | 1990 to 1994 Teams | 1995 to 1999 Teams | Its All About Me | Old Rep Teams
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
Copyright 2011 MWSA
Cheap Fashion Online: Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, Replica Christian Louboutin Shoes and Louis Vuitton Replica.